Dastur

/SectionHeaderImages/Our Offices

Our Offices

Head Office

M. N. Dastur & Company (P) Ltd.
Consulting Engineers
Faraday House
P-17 Mission Row Extension
Kolkata 700 013
West Bengal :: India
Ph : +91 33 2225 5420 / 0500
Fax : +91 33 2225 1422 / 7101
E-mail: kolkata@dastur.com
Dastur Business & Technology Consulting
7th Floor, RDB Boulevard, Plot K1,  Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700091
Ph  : +91 33 4021 3100
Fax : +91 33 4021 3200
E-mail: dbtc@dastur.com

Branch Offices

Bengaluru
Raheja Towers VII Floor (West Wing)
26/27 M. G. Road
Bengaluru - 560 001 :: India
Ph : +91 80 2558 9850 / 60, +91 80 2558 9934 / 36
Fax : +91 80 2558 9676
E-mail: bengaluru@dastur.com
Bhubaneswar
362 Sahid Nagar
Bhubaneswar 751 007 :: India
Ph : +91 674 2541310 / 2542162
Fax : +91 674 2541065
E-mail: bhubaneswar@dastur.com
Chennai
Engineering Centre
480 Anna Salai, Nandanam
Chennai 600 035 :: India
Ph : +91 44 2434 2002 / 2026 / 2348
Fax : +91 44 2434 3712
E-mail: chennai@dastur.com
Hyderabad
Flat 311, Phase IV :: Saptagiri Apartment
6-1-189 Padma Rao Nagar
Secunderabad 500 025 :: India
Ph : +91 98499 68467
Fax : +91 40 2750 8323
E-mail: hyderabad@dastur.com
Mumbai
Engineering Centre :: 9 Mathew Road
Mumbai 400 004 :: India
Ph : +91 22 2363 2880 / 2901
Fax : +91 22 2363 0906
E-mail: mumbai@dastur.com
New Delhi
232B, First Floor
Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase 3
New Delhi -110 020 :: India
Ph : +91 11 2632 6838 / 6252 / 6323
Fax :+91 11 2632 5863
E-mail: delhi@dastur.com

Overseas Offices

Düsseldorf
Dastur Engineering International GmbH
Emanuel-Leutze-Strasse 8
40547 Düsseldorf :: Germany
Ph : +(49)-211-17854-0
Fax : +(49)-211-17854-99
E-mail: duesseldorf@dastur.com
Tokyo
Dastur Engineering International GmbH
Avantique Higashiginza 204
4-3-13 Tsukiji Chuo-Ku
Tokyo :: Japan 104-0045
Ph : +(81) 03-3545-3621
Fax : +(81) 03-3545-3681
E-mail: tokyo@dastur.com
Abu Dhabi
Dastur Engineering International GmbH
Post Box No. 110623
Humaid Suhail Almuhairi Building
(Behind Al Noor Hospital)
Sector-6, Plot No.C-38
Mezzanine Floor, Room No.1
Khaleefa Street, Abu Dhabi :: UAE
Ph : +971 55 8721160
E-mail: abudhabi@dastur.com
Manama (Bahrain)
Dastur Engineering International GmbH
1 Government Avenue
Suite 310, Bldg 1, Road 383
Block 306
Manama :: Kingdom of Bahrain
New Jersey
Dastur International Inc.
650 From Road, Suite 158
Paramus, NJ 07652 :: USA
Ph : +(1) - 201-261-2300
Fax : +(1) - 201-261-2334
E-mail: paramus@dastur.com
Toronto
Dastur International Inc.
250 Yonge Street, Suite 2201 (22nd Floor)
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7 :: Canada
Ph : +(1) - 647-6-DASTUR
       (+1 - 647-632-7887)
    
Copyright @ 2017 M. N. Dastur & Company (P) Ltd.